Vårt team

Pulmicare består av 9 medarbetare på kontoret som ligger beläget i Bålsta norr om Stockholm.

Ledning

Ann Gustafsson

VD/Ägare

0171-667261

ann@pulmicare.com

Therese Ulvefjell Strålman

Vice VD

0171-667265

therese@pulmicare.com

Säljteamet

Jennie Åkesson

Produktspecialist Neo

0171-667268

jennie@pulmicare.com

Joshua Schönberger

Produktspecialist IVA/Anestesi

0171-667266

joshua@pulmicare.com

Serviceteamet

Goutam Sinharay

Servicechef

0171-667262

goutam@pulmicare.com

Muhedin Ali

Serviceingenjör

0171-667263

muhedin@pulmicare.com

Henrik Schöffel

Serviceingenjör

0171-667269

henrik@pulmicare.com

Administration

Caroline Bergqvist Jönsson

Order/lager/fakturering

0171-667264

caroline@pulmicare.com

Malin Cristovão Weber

Marknad/Upphandling

0171-667267

malin@pulmicare.com

Rulla till toppen